News

Register Now for F2 Con, Clarksville’s First Gaming Convention

Published Friday, April 20, 2018

If you’re thinking about registering for Clarksville’s first gaming convention, F2 Con, don’t wait, event organizers say.

 

more»

Local Officials Approve First Steps for a Stoney Creek Hotel & Conference Center

Published Friday, April 13, 2018

Clarksville's long-term initiative of a conference center took a step toward reality this week with private real estate developer Stoney Creek Hospitality.

more»

F2 Con Gaming Convention Coming to Clarksville

Published Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Visit Clarksville, CDE Lightband and Clarksville Parks and Recreation will host Clarksville’s first gaming and esports convention, F2 Con, Friday and Saturday, April 27-28 at the Wilma Rudolph Event Center.

more»

Murals, Sculptures, Fountains and Flames Fill Clarksville’s Public Art Trail

Published Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Clarksville unveiled its 21st public art piece this month. Twelve of the pieces – at least – are in a proximity that’s easily walkable within the city’s downtown core.

 

more»

Clarksville Hosts State’s Tourism & Hospitality Leaders at 2018 TnHTA ‘Blizzard’

Published Monday, February 12, 2018

Clarksville hosted 100 tourism and hospitality leaders from across the state on February 7-8 at the Tennessee Hospitality and Tourism Association (TnHTA) Blizzard, held at Riverview Inn.

more»

High Roller Criterium Bicycle Series Comes to Downtown Clarksville

Published Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Visit Clarksville and Riverside Bicycle Racing announce Clarksville’s first High Roller Criterium, or crit, will take place on Saturday, May 19, 2018 in historic downtown Clarksville.

 

more»

11 Ways to Enjoy the Holidays in Clarksville

Published Tuesday, November 7, 2017

A serene holiday glow warms many U.S. cities between Thanksgiving and the New Year, but Clarksville sparkles as millions of lights adorn the city’s Cumberland RiverWalk and downtown city center.

more»

Toyota East-West Football All-Star Classic Moves to Clarksville

Published Thursday, October 26, 2017

The 2017 Toyota East-West Football All-Star Classic will be held in Clarksville, Tennessee at Austin Peay State University’s Fortera Stadium on Friday, December 8, 2017. The All-Star Classic is organized by the Tennessee Athletic Coaches Association (TACA) and is made up of the state’s top 88 senior football players who are selected from more than 400 nominations.

 

more»

Connect With Us #visitclarksvilletn

E-Newsletter Signup

Impress a Date (or Spouse) with These 3 Concerts

Posted: Thursday, January 11, 2018

11 Ways to Catch the Holiday Spirit in Clarksville

Posted: Friday, November 17, 2017

History's All Around You

Posted: Monday, October 23, 2017

Power Down and Reconnect

Posted: Friday, July 7, 2017

Locally Grown - Artists, Farmers, & Businesses

Posted: Thursday, August 4, 2016

Independence Day | Visit Clarksville, TN

Posted: Friday, July 1, 2016

Read More

Email Sign Up

Stay Informed about news and events that are happening in Clarksville!

Name:
Email:

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Back to top