Food Truck Rally

Date: June 8, 2018
Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Location:  Show map
McGregor Park
640 N. Riverside Drive
Clarksville, TN 37040
Contact: Clarksville Food Truck Association
Phone: (703) 346-1229

Food Trucks will be taking over McGregor Park during lunch hours every Friday from May 11- June 29, and the Clarksville Downtown Market on Saturday, July 21 and Saturday, September 22! 

 

Food Truck Rally
 
Friday, May 25, 2018
11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 
Additional Dates
Friday, June 01, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 08, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 15, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 22, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Connect With Us #visitclarksvilletn

E-Newsletter Signup

Connecting Clarksville through Coffee

Posted: Thursday, December 6, 2018

Rediscover the Magic of Christmas

Posted: Tuesday, December 4, 2018

4 stores for antiques, vintage and more

Posted: Monday, November 26, 2018

Bringing Craft to Clarksville

Posted: Friday, October 26, 2018

Read More

Email Sign Up

Stay Informed about news and events that are happening in Clarksville!

Name:
Email:

Before submitting this form, please click on the link below to move the contents of box "A" into box "B" leaving the first box empty.

A: B: Click to Move


 

Back to top